Checking Out the Neighborhood

Hubby and I went for a walk last Sunday to see what’s around our new neighborhood and I took my camera along. I took these on a neighbor’s property next door to us who was kind enough to allow us to walk around whenever we want. He doesn’t live there but stops by regularly. I’m not sure who put the old vehicles and other junk there, but they looked interesting to me.

sunday hike 043

sunday hike 013

sunday hike 016

sunday hike 026

sunday hike 036

sunday hike 040

sunday hike 046

Namaste,

ingebird

Leave a Reply

